top of page

Staff Directory

Myra Headshot_10_edited_edited.png

Myra Gaytan-Morales, PhD

Executive Director & Dean

847.665.4003

mgaytan@ucenter.org

Anani_03.png

Anani Moy, MEd

Associate Dean for Academic Programs & Services

 

847.665.4014

amoy@ucenter.org

Agnes_01-Full.png

Agnes Monton

Director of Business and Finance

847.665.4005

amonton@ucenter.org

BuildingInterior-31.png

Jim Heischberg

Building Services & Operations  Manager

847.665.4010

jheischberg@ucenter.org

Jeff-3.png

Jeff Donohoe, MGISc

Director of Information Technology Systems

847.665.4013

jdonohoe@ucenter.org

Suzanne-1.png

Suzanne Christensen

Administrative Services Manager

847.665.4006

schristensen@ucenter.org

BuildingInterior-26.png

Mytzy Rodriguez-Kufner, EdD

Advisor and Recruitment Specialist

847.665.4000

Image by Element5 Digital

Leslie Bertholdt

Director of Educators'

Center

 

847.665.4154

lbertholdt@ucenter.org

Barb_04.png

Barbara Heischberg

Administrative Associate

 

847.665.4011

bheischberg@ucenter.org

bottom of page